Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Join us for the 2019 Triumph Season Open Night

Triumph will be starting the year by celebrating their most recent releases for 2019 and we can't wait for you to be a part of it. Join us on Thursday 21st February 2019 for this exclusive preview event and...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Introducing the all-new Thruxton TFC and Concept Rocket TFC

With the launch of the all-new exclusive Triumph Factory Custom offer for 2019, Triumph...

Read More
Wed, 8 Dec 2018

Destination Triumph Awards Night

On Saturday 8th December we held our annual awards meeting and dinner. All thre...

Read More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Triumph’s Scrambler Clothing Collection now available

Following the recent launch of the state-of-the-art Scrambler 1200, Triumph Motorcycles has announced that its...

Read More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd – Normal Business Hours (8:30am – 4:30pm) Sunday 23rd - CLOSED Monday 24th –...

Read More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Triumph introduces the all-new Triumph Bonneville Speed Twin

The beautiful new 1200cc Speed Twin re-introduces a legendary Triumph name and sets a...

Read More
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Triumph Motorcycles prepares for 2019 at Valencia MotoGP

Engine Development Press Conference
 Triumph Motorcycles presents at Moto2™ press conference alongside Externpro, Magneti Marelli...

Read More
Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Your Chance To Win A Triumph Factory Tour

Take a demo ride on a brand new Triumph motorcycle in any of our...

Read More
Tue, 13 Nov 2018

New Triumph Global Ambassador Announced

Triumph Motorcycles announces new partnership with James Toseland as Triumph Moto2TM racing ambassador James Toseland became...

Read More
Fri, 09 Nov 2018

New 2019 Triumph TFT Connectivity System

NEW 2019 TRIUMPH TFT CONNECTIVITY SYSTEM Introducing the new generation of motorcycle connectivity, coming soon to all...

Read More
Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Scrambler 1200 Launch Event at the Excel London

On Wednesday 24th October at the Excel London the much anticipated All-New Scrambler 1200...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3