Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Get Diamond Brite protection with your new or used bike for just £149 in October

Discounted from the usual rate of £199, we're offering the fantastic Diamond Brite paint protection with all new and used motorcycles for just £149 throughout October, so you can keep your new pride and joy protected from accidental scratches,...

Read More
Tue, 25 Sep 2018

New Models Street Twin and Street Scrambler release at Intermot on 2nd October

Intermot 2018 is just around the corner and that can only mean one thing...

Read More
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Treat yourself to a new ride with the latest Triumph Summer Deals

With summer riding season well underway, Triumph Motorcycles UK have just announced the release...

Read More
Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Win an Adventure Weekend with Triumph!

Want the chance to experience a fully immersive and exciting Triumph Adventure Weekend? Just book...

Read More
Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Win a VIP MotoGP™ Weekend at the British MotoGP at Silverstone.

The British MotoGP™ is now just around the corner and we're giving our customers...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21-22 April

On Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual...

Read More
Fri, 09 Mar 2018

National Demo Event - March 17TH - 31ST

Try a new Triumph bike and discover how you could experience the road. The National...

Read More
Tue, 3 October 2017

New Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster

On the 3rd October 2017 Triumph will be launching their new Bonneville Speedmaster at...

Read More
Sun, 1 Oct 2017

Brightona

Don't miss out on Brightona 2017!  With an array of stalls, live music, competitions and...

Read More
Sun, 24 Sept 2017

Distinguished Gentlemen's Ride 2017

On Sunday 24th September 2017, over 92,000 participants in 580 cities across 95 countries...

Read More
Sun, 10 Sept

South Coast Burn Up 2017

If you would like to experience a taste of the annual Brighton Burn Up...

Read More
Fri, 08 Sept 2017

Ardennes Trip 8th - 11th September 2017

Washington RAT club are organising this great experience at a 4 star hotel in...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2