Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Tue, 3 October 2017

New Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster

On the 3rd October 2017 Triumph will be launching their new Bonneville Speedmaster at the home of Triumph in Hinkley, UK it will be unveilled at the formal press opening of Triumphs Visitor Experience. This all new motorcycle boasts authentic...

Read More
Sun, 1 Oct 2017

Brightona

Don't miss out on Brightona 2017!  With an array of stalls, live music, competitions and...

Read More
Sun, 24 Sept 2017

Distinguished Gentlemen's Ride 2017

On Sunday 24th September 2017, over 92,000 participants in 580 cities across 95 countries...

Read More
Sun, 10 Sept

South Coast Burn Up 2017

If you would like to experience a taste of the annual Brighton Burn Up...

Read More
Fri, 08 Sept 2017

Ardennes Trip 8th - 11th September 2017

Washington RAT club are organising this great experience at a 4 star hotel in...

Read More
Sun, 11 June 2017

BikeFest 2017

Join Destination Triumph at BikeFest South held at Goodwood for a fantastic day. Starting...

Read More
Sat, 22 April 2017

TFEST 2017

  At Destination Triumph Kick off the 2017 riding season with the the all-new Triumph range...

Read More
Mon, 21 Apr 2017

Normandy Battlefield Tour 21st - 24th April 2017

21st - 24th April All Net Proceeds going to Help for Heroes Here at Destination Triumph,...

Read More
Mon, 23 Feb 2017

Bonneville Launch 23rd Feb

We had an unforgettable launch evening at each of our Destination Triumph branches, with...

Read More
Fri, 25 Sept 2016

The Distinguised Gentlemen's Ride

This year Triumph proudly supports the Distinguished Gentleman’s Ride (DGR). The DGR is a celebration...

Read More
Fri, 19 Aug 2016

New Barbour Int – Triumph bike

It’s finally here in all its understated glory… the wraps are off the new...

Read More
Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Heritage done right

Here’s a few snapshots – or check out the full review. Bike EXIF review: Triumph...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2